Het bestuur

VOORZITTER

Ronny Maesen
0475 / 38 46 96
verslypechristine@hotmail.com


ONDERVOORZITTER

Patrick Thevelein
0475 / 97 21 43
theveleinp@hotmail.com


SECRETARIS

Dirk Reynaert
0474 / 95 06 46
dirk.reynaert@proximus.com


PENNINGMEESTER

Freddy Vandewalle
0476 / 33 10 77
freddy.vandewalle1@telenet.be


SPORTIEF VERANTWOORDELIJKE

Werner Coupe
0476 / 22 75 99
werner.coupe@pepsico.com

Paul Cool
0475 / 41 93 02
paulcool@telenet.be


JEUGD-COÖRDINATOREN

Benny Louchaert
0474 / 76 14 93
benny.louchaert@skynet.be

Filip Meersseman
0474 / 40 54 25
filip.meersseman@skynet.be